mccac03.mauicc.hawaii.edu - /FALL_2016_Cable/BIOC 241/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 2:56 PM 268990862 BIOC241-082316.mp4
Thursday, August 25, 2016 12:05 PM 275268440 BIOC241-082516.mp4
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:14 PM 276198932 BIOC241-083016.mp4
Thursday, September 01, 2016 2:41 PM 267868279 BIOC241-090116.mp4
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 2:55 PM 280650127 BIOC241-090616.mp4
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:48 PM 272260231 BIOC241-090816.mp4
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 12:15 PM 281585303 BIOC241-091316.mp4
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:41 PM 278129280 BIOC241-091516.mp4
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:34 PM 279076028 BIOC241-092016.mp4
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:59 PM 268775923 BIOC241-092716.mp4
Thursday, September 29, 2016 3:01 PM 266963756 BIOC241-092916.mp4
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:11 PM 277251687 BIOC241-100416.mp4
Thursday, October 06, 2016 2:59 PM 281799759 BIOC241-100616.mp4
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:18 PM 273553914 BIOC241-101116.mp4
Thursday, October 13, 2016 1:16 PM 281525918 BIOC241-101316.mp4
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 12:04 PM 270376118 BIOC241-101816.mp4
Thursday, October 20, 2016 12:17 PM 267851420 BIOC241-102016.mp4
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:55 PM 287551341 BIOC241-102516.mp4
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:50 PM 278392246 BIOC241-102716.mp4
Thursday, November 03, 2016 2:57 PM 272969598 BIOC241-110316.mp4
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 12:14 PM 271020630 BIOC241-111516.mp4
Thursday, November 17, 2016 12:06 PM 275451456 BIOC241-111716.mp4
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 2:29 PM 264673583 BIOC241-112216.mp4
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2:31 PM 240336110 BIOC241-112916.mp4
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2:46 PM 256938284 BIOC241-120616.mp4
Thursday, December 08, 2016 2:35 PM 267723181 BIOC241-120816.mp4
Thursday, November 10, 2016 12:03 PM 267444204 BOIC241-111016.mp4