mccac03.mauicc.hawaii.edu - /FALL_2017_Cable/NUR 100/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 21, 2017 2:37 PM 387946003 NUR100-082117.mp4
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:15 PM 190921947 NUR100-082317(A).mp4
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:52 PM 174516963 NUR100-082317(B).mp4
Monday, August 28, 2017 2:39 PM 406311007 NUR100-082817.mp4
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 2:07 PM 310995918 NUR100-083017.mp4
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 2:38 PM 411182175 NUR100-090617.mp4
Monday, September 11, 2017 2:35 PM 404896254 NUR100-091117.mp4
Monday, September 18, 2017 2:19 PM 355780285 NUR100-091817.mp4
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:35 PM 426387993 NUR100-092017.mp4
Monday, September 25, 2017 2:15 PM 373299836 NUR100-092517.mp4
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:41 PM 401050909 NUR100-092717.mp4
Monday, October 02, 2017 2:37 PM 405060065 NUR100-100217.mp4
Monday, October 09, 2017 2:39 PM 402344065 NUR100-100917.mp4
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:37 PM 397059599 NUR100-101117.mp4
Monday, October 16, 2017 2:18 PM 368810211 NUR100-101617.mp4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 2:16 PM 375174305 NUR100-101817.mp4
Monday, October 23, 2017 2:26 PM 377294977 NUR100-102317.mp4
Monday, October 30, 2017 2:19 PM 356352343 NUR100-103017.mp4
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 1:58 PM 295017779 NUR100-110117.mp4
Monday, November 06, 2017 2:35 PM 404640042 NUR100-110617.mp4
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 2:38 PM 333567001 NUR100-110817.mp4
Monday, November 13, 2017 2:35 PM 397530730 NUR100-111317.mp4
Monday, November 20, 2017 2:24 PM 363341204 NUR100-112017.mp4
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 2:35 PM 392639515 NUR100-112217.mp4
Monday, November 27, 2017 2:37 PM 400673238 NUR100-112717.mp4
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:24 PM 228927467 NUR100-112917.mp4