mccac03.mauicc.hawaii.edu - /FALL_2017_Cable/PSY 100/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:14 PM 269224254 PSY100-082217.mp4
Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:23 PM 245355608 PSY100-082417.mp4
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 3:33 PM 280432626 PSY100-082917.mp4
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:10 PM 301414940 PSY100-083117.mp4
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 3:36 PM 267878600 PSY100-090517.mp4
Thursday, September 07, 2017 3:13 PM 263874125 PSY100-090717.mp4
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:37 PM 305251563 PSY100-091217.mp4
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:19 PM 213672002 PSY100-091917.mp4
Thursday, September 21, 2017 2:02 PM 267443166 PSY100-092117.mp4
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:23 PM 242580615 PSY100-092617.mp4
Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:41 PM 280597697 PSY100-092817.mp4
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 1:59 PM 255931983 PSY100-100317.mp4
Thursday, October 05, 2017 2:52 PM 138872311 PSY100-100517.mp4
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:21 PM 253889604 PSY100-101017.mp4
Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:23 PM 261169069 PSY100-101217.mp4
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00 PM 258876552 PSY100-101917.mp4
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:44 PM 177525248 PSY100-102417.mp4
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:21 PM 255022258 PSY100-102617.mp4
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:19 PM 260252462 PSY100-103117.mp4
Thursday, November 02, 2017 1:49 PM 261977763 PSY100-110217.mp4
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 1:55 PM 264603414 PSY100-110717.mp4
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:34 PM 267116743 PSY100-111417.mp4
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:09 PM 265037512 PSY100-111617.mp4
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:34 PM 271172984 PSY100-112117.mp4
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:49 PM 275315808 PSY100-112817.mp4
Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:08 PM 243853267 PSY100-113017.mp4
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 3:08 PM 265168254 PSY100-120517.mp4