mccac03.mauicc.hawaii.edu - /FALL_2017_Cable/ZOOL 141/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 21, 2017 2:19 PM 240583810 ZOOL141-082117.mp4
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:43 PM 275142591 ZOOL141-082317.mp4
Monday, August 28, 2017 2:20 PM 256239031 ZOOL141-082817.mp4
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 1:52 PM 279522262 ZOOL141-083017.mp4
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 2:19 PM 282463917 ZOOL141-090617.mp4
Monday, September 11, 2017 2:16 PM 287536937 ZOOL141-091117.mp4
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:13 PM 283719912 ZOOL141-091317.mp4
Monday, September 18, 2017 2:03 PM 266406177 ZOOL141-091817.mp4
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:15 PM 403253951 ZOOL141-092017.mp4
Monday, September 25, 2017 1:58 PM 271057552 ZOOL141-092517.mp4
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:23 PM 284779054 ZOOL141-092717.mp4
Monday, October 02, 2017 2:19 PM 281373454 ZOOL141-100217.mp4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:25 PM 275170690 ZOOL141-100417.mp4
Monday, October 09, 2017 2:20 PM 283952964 ZOOL141-100917.mp4
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:06 PM 284836001 ZOOL141-101117.mp4
Monday, October 16, 2017 2:02 PM 273186110 ZOOL141-101617.mp4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 1:59 PM 284287369 ZOOL141-101817.mp4
Monday, October 23, 2017 2:09 PM 275904966 ZOOL141-102317.mp4
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:19 PM 284429458 ZOOL141-102517.mp4
Monday, October 30, 2017 2:03 PM 262231001 ZOOL141-103017.mp4
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 1:45 PM 270106856 ZOOL141-110117.mp4
Monday, November 06, 2017 2:17 PM 271181678 ZOOL141-110617.mp4
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 2:19 PM 277165805 ZOOL141-110817.mp4
Monday, November 13, 2017 2:17 PM 280196179 ZOOL141-111317.mp4
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:00 PM 273695124 ZOOL141-111517.mp4
Monday, November 20, 2017 2:07 PM 271543360 ZOOL141-112017.mp4
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 2:17 PM 254738427 ZOOL141-112217.mp4
Monday, November 27, 2017 2:19 PM 294822190 ZOOL141-112717.mp4
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:37 PM 278641609 ZOOL141-112917.mp4
Monday, December 04, 2017 12:10 PM 279245254 ZOOL141-120417.mp4
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 12:01 PM 284573015 ZOOL141-120617.mp4